2019 Board of Directors Elections

The Results Are In!

The 2019 voting period (October 1-21, 2019) has ended.  Congratulations to incumbents Eric Boehm and Caroline Keller for being reelected and to new Board Member Jody Landon for being elected, all to 3-year terms, and to Kristina Sweet for being elected to a 2-year term! 

Eric Boehm

Caroline Keller

Jody Landon

Kristina Sweet

If you have any questions about voting, please contact our Membership team at 861-9707 or at membership@citymarket.coop