2018 Board of Directors Elections

The Results Are In!

The 2018 voting period (October 1-21, 2018) has ended.  Congratulations to incumbents Charles Baldridge and Faye Mack for being reelected and to new Board Member Leah Soderquist

Charles Baldridge Faye Mack Leah Soderquist

Thank you for voting this year! If you have any questions about running for the Board, please contact:

• Allison (861-9750 or ahope@citymarket.coop) or

• Liz (861-9707 or ljarvis@citymarket.coop)