Board of Directors

The next Board of Directors Meeting will be held on December 18, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the City Market Community Conference Room.

2017 Board Meetings will be held the 4th Monday of each month, excluding December (third Monday). City Market Members are welcome to attend. Drop in to see policy governance in action!

Co-op Governance

Onion River Co-op, City Market's Board of Directors consists of nine members, elected from among the general Membership. Elections are held annually, and Directors are elected for a term of three years. Follow the above link to learn about this year's elections process.

Current Policy Register & By-Laws

Orc policy register by-laws

Board Meeting Minutes

August 2016 Meeting Minutes
September 2016 Meeting Minutes
October 2016 Meeting Minutes
November 2016 Meeting Minutes
December 2016 Meeting Minutes
January 2017 Meeting Minutes
February 2017 Meeting Minutes
March 2017 Meeting Minutes
April 2017 Meeting Minutes
May 2017 Meeting Minutes
June 2017 Meeting Minutes
July 2017 Meeting Minutes

2017 Board Members

 

 

Julia Curry, Board President
curry.julia@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2019
Board Member since: 2011

Faye Conte, Board Vice President
faye.conte@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2018
Board Member since: 2012

Charles Baldridge
cucsb11@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2018
Board Member since: 2012

Sarah Alexander
sarah@intervale.org
Term ends December 31, 2019
Board Member since: 2017

Eric Boehm
eric.boehm@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2019
Board Member since: 2017

Allison Searson, Board Treasurer
allison.searson@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2017
Board Member since: 2015

 

Wayne Warnken
wwarnken@chcb.org
Term ends December 31, 2017
Board Member since: 2009

Ali Kenney
alik@burton.com
Term ends December 31, 2018
Board Member since: 2016

Jennifer Kennelly, Board Secretary
jenniferjkennelly@gmail.com
Term ends December 31, 2017
Board Member since: 2017