2021 Board of Directors Elections

The Results Are In!

The 2021 voting period (October 6-27, 2021) has ended.

Congratulations to incumbents Myle Truong, Rubin Jennings and Kristina Sweet for being elected to 3-year terms, incumbent Allison Fiore to a 2-year term and to new Board Member John Davidowitz to a 1-year term!



If you have any questions about voting, please contact our Membership team at 802-861-9707 or at membership@citymarket.coop.