The Don Schramm Award **2015 Nominations**

States And And And And

Do you know a Co-op Champion? The Don Schramm Community Service Award recognizes the outstanding contribution to our community by a Co-op Member. Past winners include Donald L. Schramm, Bonnie Acker, Janet Hicks, Michael Healy, Beverly Keim, Andy Jones, Abbie Nelson, Jessica Hyman, Larry Kupferman, Jenn McGowan, Jason Frishman and Julie Rubaud. The 2015 winner will be celebrated at our Annual Member Meeting in September and presented with a \$100 City Market gift card.

Please fill out the following information:

Who are you nominating?_

Why?

Your contact information:

Name:

Email: _____Phone:_____

All nominations are due by Monday, August 3, 2015. Please submit this form to the Customer Service desk or by email to Liz Dykes, ldykes@citymarket.coop.



82 S. Winooski Ave. Burlington, VT 05401 Open 7 days a week, 7 a.m. - 11 p.m. (802) 861-9700 • www.citymarket.coop







