

Do you know a Co-op Champion?

The Don Schramm Community Service Award recognizes the outstanding contribution to our community by a Co-op Member. Past winners include *Donald L. Schramm, Bonnie Acker, Janet Hicks, Michael Healy, Beverly Keim, Andy Jones, Abbie Nelson, Jessica Hyman, Larry Kupferman, Jenn McGowan, Jason Frishman, Julie Rubaud, Matt Cropp and Megan Humphrey.*

The 2017 winner will be celebrated at our Annual Member Meeting in September and presented with a \$100 City Market gift card.

Nomination Form

| Who are you nominating? | |
|--------------------------|--------|
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| Your Contact Information | |
| Name: | |
| | Phone: |

All nominations are due by Monday, August 14, 2017. Please submit this form to the Customer Service desk or email to Liz Jarvis, ljarvis@citymarket.coop.

Past Award Recipients











2016: Megan Humphrey

2015: Matt Cropp

2014: Julie Rubaud

2013: Jason Frishman 2012: Jenn McGowan