## The Don Schramm Award Nominations

Do you know a Co-op Champion? The Don Schramm Community Service Award recognizes the outstanding contribution to our community by a Co-op Member. Past winners include Donald L. Schramm, Bonnie Acker, Janet Hicks, Michael Healy, Beverly Keim, Andy Jones, Abbie Nelson, Jessica Hyman, Larry Kupferman, Jenn McGowan and Jason Frishman.

a. H. Has fall anning infanceation.

Lease fill out the following intokmation:	
Who are you nominating?	
Why?	
Your contact information	
Name:	
Email:	
Phone:	

ALL nominations are due by Monday, August 4, 2014. PLease submit this form to the Customer Service desk or by email to Liz Dykes, Ldykes@citymarket.coop.

Go Co-op!